You actually did it wrong. If you don't back out of the folder you've entered before pressing the home button, it will put the folder inside of another folder. If you back out as shown in the video, the apps/folder will be hidden. Check out the video again and repeat the steps, you'll get it! »9/19/13 2:09pm 9/19/13 2:09pm
Kinja is in read-only mode. We are working to restore service.